happy 2008 year end and happy 2009 new year

looking at my blog, the last post was on 21 dec.

and today, it’s already 4 jan. it’s exactly 2 weeks. i’ve slacked in updating again.. yeah.  what else. busy with my work. work late almost everyday. and the lousy network is not helping the situation. whenever i have a little bit of energy and tried online, i will encounter problem. that’s why..🙂

anyway, year 2008 ended. 2008 is not a peaceful year. lots of disasters, natural, and financial.  hopefully, 2009 is a peaceful year for all.

what i wish for?

Peace – in all countries, in my work place, at my house and everywhere near me.

Health – of myself, parents, family, friends can people around me.

Simple – nothing complicated for every happening around me.

Progress and improvements – for my work, my life, financial, stability and all the environments.

so, people, happy new year! wish all are happy, healthy and wealthy!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. mrfroehlich
    Jan 08, 2009 @ 07:27:18

    There is always a little prayer that I say that helps keep change in perspective.

    Grant me the serenity to accept the things I can not change.

    The courage to change the things I can.

    And the Wisdom to know the difference.

    With that nugget of knowledge, you can make it through almost anything.

    Good lucking 2009.

Leave a Reply

