what i have in my balcony

hmm. sorry for the low quality of my photos. i have took some photos of the plants that i have with my htc touch phone ( low pixel, no flash) i should have took the photos during day time..🙂

I have tried upload it for the pass few days but due to the poor stupid network, i have to abandon it till today.

 

i am planning to have my hydroponic plants up soon. Thanks to Kieran from http://highrisehydro.wordpress.com for giving me advice and some of his point of view. now i am more sure where to head to from here.

hopefully soon, i will have more to share with you on hydroponic plants..🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. theflyingmind
    Sep 20, 2008 @ 03:13:32

    Wow.. I am so jealous. I want to have as many plants as you have in my flat too…

  2. duhast1
    May 17, 2011 @ 03:16:38

    Hi Isaw where you were interested in hydroponics and found very little information also. As a result I decided to post my first blog ever to track my first hydroponic garden. I invite you to come check it out for yourself. thank you …. I am at mywindowgarden.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

