have not been posting

i have not been posting for several days. besides the busy schedule, i have been creating chances to have proper rest, with the intention to gain back my energy and fine tune my health ( or at least have a better looking and radiant complexion.)

since i am with this job, i found that my complexion have been bad and, i looked so much hagged. ( these words are not just from my own but also close friends around me.)

so, i have promised myself to be more careful with what i eat and have in every meal. i want to look healthy. i want to be healthy. i am trying hard to remember to take my suppliments. i will make myself do some exercise. ( still trying… )

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. novice101
    Aug 24, 2008 @ 02:40:32

    Great that you’ve realised that taking care of your own health is important. Hope you have the tenacity to persevere this time around. Wish you luck!

Leave a Reply

