do it because u like it, the rest is BONUS!

my friend TT saw the increasing hits in some of the blogs, so, she consistantly, without fail, barking me and friends around to visit her site and also leave comments. soon, friends around me start complaining..

to me, writing blog is something i like to do. i take it as a stream to release my thoughts and pressure. so, it will be joyfull for me to have bloggers to read and share my thoughts, drawings and understand my point of views. this i consider as BONUS!

however TT, i have searched in the forum, on how to increase traffic. here are some suggestion that i have found.

hope the above help you enough. if still not, you can google it.🙂

wish you luck pal.

Leave a Reply

