baobao=包包, not宝宝。。。

why 包包, the sack, not 宝宝 the baby? Well, before i create this blog, i was discussing wth my little sis on what display name i should use.
am looking around, and saw my sack lying on the floor. YES! i will use baobao– the sack to b my display name.
the sack, is big, & have the depth too. it’s just like what i want / like myself to be preserve as. 有内涵, 不肤浅. 有深度, 深不可测.

hmm.. tat’s wat i want myself to be…🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. BaoBao
    Apr 23, 2008 @ 17:19:53

    I am a new blogger, even in Blogspot.
    I am migrating my blog from Blogger to WordPress.
    Do come visit my site. Do comment when u have any…

    Welcome! Welcome!😛

Leave a Reply

